Calvin Coolidge Quote

Nine RINOs Vote with the Dems to Allow Non-Citizens to Influence Missouri Elections

The fight for real IP Reform continues in Jefferson City. Today Nine Republicans, lead by Senate President Pro Tem Rowden voted with the Democrats to allow non-citizens to vote in Missouri elections & foreign governments (China/Russia) to spend money to influence U.S. elections.

Here are the Nine Senators and their office numbers:

Caleb Rowden 573-751-3931

Mike Bernskoetter 573-751-2076

Rusty Black 573-751-1415

Justin Brown 573-751-5713

Mike Cierpiot 573-751-1464

Sandy Crawford 573-751-8793

Karla Eslinger 573-751-1882

Elaine Gannon 573-751-4008

Lincoln Hough 573-751-1311

Update: Below is a link to a video put out by the Missouri Freedom Caucus explaining what happened.